Contact

We love hearing from you!

Press or events enquiries, contributors, buddies, amazing women wanting to connect - get in touch!

Share your thoughts:-

  • what would you like to learn about?

  • would you like to become an author?

  • would you like to share your case study and feature on the site?

  • would you like to become a buddy?

I'll respond within 24 hours I promise.

With love, Bianca x

 

Bianca: bianca@yourlifehack.com

Press: press@yourlifehack.com

Writers: writers@yourlifehack.com

Buddies: buddies@yourlifehack.com

Coaching: coaching@yourlifehack.com

Events: events@yourlifechack.com

Close